The Western Sahara is a non-self-governing territory bordered by Morocco, Algeria and Mauritania. Morocco claims sovereignty over the Western Sahara, a position not accepted by the international community.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.