On 17 July 2000, Belgium, Canada, the Netherlands, Sweden, the United Kingdom, the United States and the European Commission (EC) signed a Memorandum of Understanding to create the International Test and Evaluation Program (ITEP); Germany became a Participant on 14 June 2002.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.