e-Vision Journal of Undergraduate Writing

Volume 12 Editorial Board

Tate Burkholder Camille Corum
Casey Coughlin Erica Holsclaw
Meghan Lavin Genevieve LeFranc
Paul Loman Sam Patteson
Alicia Pettis Chris Petty
Sarah Piper Ryan Waldron
Jennifer Walker Abby Ware

Volume 12 Faculty Advisors

Karen McDonnell Kevin Jefferson

e-Vision is sponsored by the School of Writing, Rhetoric, and Technical Communication at James Madison University.