e-Vision Journal of Undergraduate Writing

Volume 6 Editorial Board

Christy Baron Katie Fitzgerald
Julie Mohlmann Katie O'Dowd
Gwen Page Jennie Reed
Katelyn Wyszynski

Volume 6 Faculty Advisors

Toni Turner Cynthia Martin
Karen McDonnell Kevin Jefferson

e-Vision is sponsored by the School of Writing, Rhetoric, and Technical Communication at James Madison University.